Shop Reviews

As we are a new site, there has not been time to obtain reviews.  We have however had long standing shops on Etsy at www.OdysseyCreations.Etsy.com and www.BZOriginals.Etsy.com.  Some reviews from there are as follows:

☆☆☆☆☆  These earrings are simply beautiful. I could not have asked for a more lovely pair. I would order from her without hesitation!  1pinksky Feb 7, 2017

☆☆☆☆☆  Absolutely gorgeous earrings, prompt safe postage, highly recommended! MERLINMUM on Nov 7, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆  Barbara worked with me to make individually unique sets for all my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law. All the pieces came out amazing! Even more beautiful in person. Absolutely breath taking! I am ecstatic to give them as gifts. I know it will be very memorable and special. Thank you so much again! Can't wait to purchase more in the future! Amanda Meade on Aug 31, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆ Pics just does not do this set justice! I love your jewelry because of the unique color spectrum and high quality beads/crystals & findings. One never "sees themselves coming and going" with your designs.  Nancy Jesse on Apr 9, 2016

The second I opened my package and saw this gorgeous wreath, up it went above my fireplace mantel! It HAS to be the centre of attention! Buy from this designer! Debbie, in Calgary, Alberta Canada babies44 on Jan 5, 2017

☆☆☆☆☆ This brought a huge smile on my face from ear to ear and my mother did the same. Beautifully boxed with a burgundy ribbon in a white box for each corsage, with tissue paper, it was like opening a surprise gift. A lovely card was also included, from this seller, she is easy to work with, patience enduring and kind. Thanks for adding to our up and coming day.... Yvette Lynette Lax on Dec 20, 2016

 ☆☆☆☆☆  I love this stand! I make jeweled Christmas ball ornaments and my old stand drooped under the weight. This one is heavier, sturdier, looks great and beautifully displays my creations! Fast delivery and neat boxing/packaging. Elizabeth Carlsson on Dec 20, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆ This door swag is the most beautiful I have ever seen. It was absolutely gorgeous in person. The beading is stunning and the floral placement impeccable. The creators have real real artistic talent with superb attention to detail. Perla Antoniak on Dec 15, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆  Everything I expected, Beautiful! Thank You. canfipaul on Dec 14, 2016

vette Lynette Lax on Dec 20, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆ 5 out of 5 stars

This brought a huge smile on my face from ear to ear and my mother did the same. Beautifully boxed with a burgundy ribbon in a white box for each corsage, with tissue paper, it was like opening a surprise gift. A lovely card was also included, from this seller, she is easy to work with, patience enduring and kind. Thanks for adding to our up and coming day....

Please leave a review on our shop as integrity for all shops is based on reviews.  We look forward to hearing from you!  Thank you for stopping by!  Continue Shopping.

 Barb and Dave Zinkhan